Here, There and Everywhere

My mind is constantly going round and round, thinking of the next great adventure I can embark on. I started off 2015 with a cross-country trip across the United States and eventually made my way back up the west coast to Canada, seeing so many beautiful sights along the way. Now that 2016 is fully underway, I want to ensure I look back at this year and know I made the most of every possible moment I had and took every opportunity to travel to new places.

Since I already have my major vacation planned for this year (which you’ll soon hear lots about), I decided it was time to start exploring the amazing province I now call home. And what better place to start than in Squamish, with a beautiful drive up the Sea to Sky.

DSC_0547 DSC_0566 DSC_0598 DSC_0606 DSC_0609 DSC_0636 DSC_0649 DSC_0653 IMG_5651 IMG_5650 IMG_5649

Leave a comment